I Will Miss The Happy Moments Of Freshmen oceania

About lanceuy

my full name is edmund lawrence basilio uy i leave in quezon city philipines i start leaving in the world since june 12 1997 .i love listening to music,reading/posting blog.i also love eating mostly pizza my favorite food is pizza(any flavor),pasta(putanesca,carbonara,tomatoe sauce spaghetti).what i always do is designing a website when i have a loads of times.and sometimes in school if there is no teacher i write something on my notebook just like a diary.every school year i never experience that not to be bullied i always get bullied but i still have friends.everybody is teasing me a lot tehy call me “big head”.because they know that im just easily get mad. what they teasing me mostly is my name then my physical characteristic’s.once i try to tell to a teacher that im always get bullied but non of them cares they just warn and warn who ever bully me but nothing happens same old things im still bullied.my life in the house and in the school is so diferent.im so amazing and i feel like im a prince but in the school i feel like im just our maid.then in the year 2007 i met a special friend who always care for me and always there for me her name is “angel joy sumbillio” she make me feel so important.we met first in the first day of school when where checking our quiz booklet others dont like to check her quiz so im the one who check it. after that we became friends then become a best friends untill now even thought where not on the same school.i have 2 brothers and 1 step sister.i am really close to my eldest brother because whatever i and he do we always like it.we shop together,collect cd’s together,go to somewhere.im not that close to my younger brother we quarrel a lot because of his attitude. ones i already met my step sister when my dad dated her well shes not that pretty she looks like my father shes kinda shy but in the phone kinda not. sometimes i cannot release the pain that im keeping just like in the year 2010 i dont have friends anymore in the school coz angel already transfer to other school also kelzia then im just sitting in my chair and waiting for someone who want’s to talk to me. i cannot just tell to anyone what am i feelin only in my clostest friend.thats why if im sad im just listening to a love songs that i can relate into or sometimes i just play online games and talk to someone i know that can understand me.when i was 10,11,12 years old i audition to become a singer thats my biggest dream. they accept me and their taking me to become a singer but then my mother didn’t allow me the studio is so far far away. now thats not my biggest dream.now i wanted to be a web designer someday. because i know lots of htmp codes and i love doing that.my mother didnt kinda support me on what i want to be but my friend is.my favorite phrase in the whole world is “as soon as my body here some rhythm something starts happening to my system” from the song blame it on the beats. about me in 2009(and about the kal) my full name is edmund lawrence basilio uy i leave here in the philipines my city is quezon city my fathers name is edwardo uy jr. my mother’s name is evangeline b uy. i have 2 brothers and 1 sister.what i do most is to surf the net talk to friends in telephone or cellphone and listening to music like pop/rock/hiphop/jazz and eating also i start to leave in this world since june 12 1997. i love collecting cd’s like lady gaga,bep,ashley tisdale,david archuleta and etc; im friendly but sometimes irritating. when i was 3 years old i was afraid of chick’s cause i step on them when i was 3 yrs old then they jump into my shorts and peck something then i cry a lot so starting that i never go 2 the chick anymore and im afraid on them even im bigger on them i love staying in the house,buying stuff witch is i like i also collect ben 10 action figure my online games is ego city and weeworld but i hang out in the ego city most its amazing what i will not going to forget is the jan,1,2009 its unforgettable i got new friends and my old friends comeback dinna is my old friend who come back at our school cause she miss it so much and i meet new friends like kelzia and angel.so thats why we make our group name KAL angel loves to check out new books read books while kelzia loves to wear something fashionable while me i love webdesigning so thats why many of my classmates pay me to make their account awesome we all love surfing the net, and most likely eating hahaha so then we are working on our websites so we can connect to each other. me and kelzia are both mama’s boy and girl and were proud of it exept for angel she is not mama’s girl i dont know why. others call us the best friends in eating cause we cant stop eating.every sunday i always have sundays special like sunday ice cream and others sunday relaxation that will make my day whoo and one of that is calling angel on the phone. since when i 3 to 6 yrs old im spoiled to my dad now my youngest brother jeff is now the spoiled i dont know why but mommy and i always hang out like buying costumes for my play in school buying something nice an others. MORE ABOUT ME my fathers name is edwardo uy jr. my mother’s name is evangeline b uy. i have 2 brothers and 1 sister.what i do most is to surf the net talk to friends in telephone or cellphone and listening to music like pop/rock/hiphop/jazz and eating also i start to leave in this world since june 12 1997. i love collecting cd’s like lady gaga,bep,ashley tisdale,david archuleta and etc; im friendly but sometimes irritating. when i was 3 years old i was afraid of chick’s cause i step on them when i was 3 yrs old then they jump into my shorts and peck something then i cry a lot so starting that i never go 2 the chick anymore and im afraid on them even im bigger on them i love staying in the house,buying stuff witch is i like i also collect ben 10 action figure my online games is ego city and weeworld but i hang out in the ego city most its amazing what i will not going to forget is the jan,1,2009 its unforgettable i got new friends and my old friends comeback dinna is my old friend who come back at our school cause she miss it so much and i meet new friends like kelzia and angel.so thats why we make our group name KAL angel loves to check out new books read books while kelzia loves to wear something fashionable while me i love webdesigning so thats why many of my classmates pay me to make their account awesome we all love surfing the net, and most likely eating hahaha so then we are working on our websites so we can connect to each other. me and kelzia are both mama’s boy and girl and were proud of it exept for angel she is not mama’s girl i dont know why. others call us the best friends in eating cause we cant stop eating.every sunday i always have sundays special like sunday ice cream and others sunday relaxation that will make my day whoo and one of that is calling angel on the phone. since when i 3 to 6 yrs old im spoiled to my dad now my youngest brother jeff is now the spoiled i dont know why but mommy and i always hang out like buying costumes for my play in school buying something nice an others.
This entry was posted in videos. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

